Elephant Rocks, Redgate Beach

This is a picture that I took in early march this year. It was in amoungst a batch I took from the beach itself and it wasn’t until I started to work on the rocks at the bottom of the pictures that I realised it’s potential.

I entered it into the Open section of the Projected Images competiton last night and it wa placed first.

Pity I hadn’t saved it for the Lanscape contest as I think I may have a hard time finding a better one for that.

 

Elephant Rocks

Elephant Rocks

~ by Rob Lewis on June 4, 2009.

2 Responses to “Elephant Rocks, Redgate Beach”

  1. congratulations Rob, a very fine image it is indeed with great atmosphere and drama. Well done.

    Regards,

    Anthony.

  2. Really great work!

Leave a Reply

 
